Hill View Academy

Headteacher and contact details
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Nursery - 08:50 to 11:50 Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 - 08:55 to 12:15 Year 3 and 6 - 08:50 to 12:10 Year 7 and 8 - 08:40 to 12:20 Year 9 and 11 - 08:40 to 12:35 Afternoon Nursery - 12:20 to 15:20 Reception, Year 1 & Year 2 - 13:15 to 15:15 Year 3 and 6 - 13:10 to 15:20 Year 7 and 8 - 13:05 to 15:00 Year 9 and 11 - 13:20 to 15:00

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Hill View Academy

Map

Admission area map for Hill View Academy (1603.2kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2020 - 2021

Autumn term
  • Monday 7 September 2020 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 Autumn half term
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 4 January 2021 Spring term starts
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021 Spring half term
  • Friday 26 March 2021 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 12 April 2021 Summer term starts
  • Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 Summer half term
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Last day of Summer term

2021 - 2022

Autumn term
  • Monday 6 September 2021 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 Autumn half term
  • Friday 17 December 2021 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 Spring term starts
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022 Spring half term
  • Friday 8 April 2022 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 25 April 2022 Summer term starts
  • Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 Summer half term
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now