Dalton School Junior Infant and Nursery - Primary School

Service disruption

School partially closed

From Monday 23rd March 2020, as per government advice, school will be closed until further notice to all students, except those who have been identified as vulnerable, or defined as children of critical workers. We request that students who are not attending school continue their education through e-learning at home. Resources are available via our website.

Last updated: 03/04/2020 17:29:46
Headteacher and contact details
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Nursery - 08:45 to 11:45 Key Stage 1 - 08:50 to 12:15 Key Stage 2 - 08:50 to 12:15 Afternoon Nursery - 12:30 to 15:30 Key Stage 1 - 13:15 to 15:20 Key Stage 2 - 13:15 to 15:25

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Dalton School Junior Infant and Nursery - Primary School

Map

Admission area map for Dalton School Junior Infant and Nursery - Primary School (781.2kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2019 - 2020

Autumn term
  • Monday 2 September 2019 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 Autumn half term
  • Friday 20 December 2019 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 6 January 2020 Spring term starts
  • Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 Spring half term
  • Friday 3 April 2020 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 20 April 2020 Summer term starts
  • Friday 22 May 2020 Training day
  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 Summer half term
  • Monday 20 July 2020 Training day
  • Monday 20 July 2020 Last day of Summer term

2020 - 2021

Autumn term
  • Monday 7 September 2020 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 7 September 2020 Training day
  • Friday 9 October 2020 Training day
  • Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 Autumn half term
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 4 January 2021 Spring term starts
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021 Spring half term
  • Monday 22 February 2021 Training day
  • Friday 26 March 2021 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 12 April 2021 Summer term starts
  • Friday 28 May 2021 Training day
  • Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 Summer half term
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Training day
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now