Gomersal Primary School

Headteacher and contact details
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Foundation Stage - 08:50 to 11:30 Key Stage 1 - 08:50 to 12:00 Key Stage 2 - 08:50 to 12:15 Afternoon Foundation Stage - 12:45 to 15:15 Key Stage 1 - 13:00 to 15:15 Key Stage 2 - 13:15 to 15:15

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Gomersal Primary School

Map

Admission area map for Gomersal Primary School (720.6kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2020 - 2021

Autumn term
  • Monday 7 September 2020 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 Autumn half term
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Training day
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 4 January 2021 Spring term starts
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021 Spring half term
  • Friday 26 March 2021 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 12 April 2021 Summer term starts
  • Friday 28 May 2021 Training day
  • Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 Summer half term
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Training day
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Last day of Summer term

2021 - 2022

Autumn term
  • Monday 6 September 2021 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 Autumn half term
  • Friday 17 December 2021 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 Spring term starts
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022 Spring half term
  • Friday 8 April 2022 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 25 April 2022 Summer term starts
  • Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 Summer half term
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now