Coronavirus (COVID-19)

When to isolate your child

Help available if you are in financial hardship

Ashbrow School - Primary School

Headteacher and contact details
School type
  • Community Local-authority-maintained schools. They are funded by the local authority under the local schools funding formula. The local authority employs the staff and is the admission authority and usually owns the land and buildings.
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Reception, Key Stage 1 and 2 - 08.55 - 12:00 Part-time Nursery - 8:40 to 11:40 Afternoon: Reception and Key Stage 1 - 13:00 to 15:10 Key Stage 2 - 12:55 to 15:15 Part-time Nursery - 12:10 to 15:10

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Ashbrow School - Primary School

Map

Admission area map for Ashbrow School - Primary School (203.6kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2020 - 2021

Autumn term
  • Monday 7 September 2020 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020 Autumn half term
  • Friday 18 December 2020 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 4 January 2021 Spring term starts
  • Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021 Spring half term
  • Friday 26 March 2021 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 12 April 2021 Summer term starts
  • Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021 Summer half term
  • Friday 16 July 2021 Training day
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Training day
  • Monday 26 July 2021 Last day of Summer term

2021 - 2022

Autumn term
  • Monday 6 September 2021 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 4 October 2021 Training day
  • Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 Autumn half term
  • Friday 26 November 2021 Training day
  • Friday 17 December 2021 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 Spring term starts
  • Monday 31 January 2022 Training day
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022 Spring half term
  • Monday 28 February 2022 Training day
  • Friday 8 April 2022 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 25 April 2022 Summer term starts
  • Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 Summer half term
  • Friday 15 July 2022 Training day
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now