Headteacher and contact details
School type
  • Community Local-authority-maintained schools. They are funded by the local authority under the local schools funding formula. The local authority employs the staff and is the admission authority and usually owns the land and buildings.
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Key Stage 1 - 08:55 to 12:00 Early Years Unit - 08:55 to 12:00 Nursery - 08:40 to 11:40 Afternoon: Key Stage 1 - 13:15 to 15:25 Early Years Unit - 13:15 to 15:20 Nursery - 12:30 to 15:30

Admissions

Policy

 Admission policy for Reinwood I and N School - Primary School

Map

Admission area map for Reinwood I and N School - Primary School (862.7kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2023 - 2024

Autumn term
  • Monday 4 September 2023 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023 Autumn half term
  • Friday 22 December 2023 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 8 January 2024 Spring term starts
  • Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024 Spring half term
  • Friday 22 March 2024 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 8 April 2024 Summer term starts
  • Monday 8 April 2024 Training day
  • Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024 Summer half term
  • Monday 3 June 2024 Training day
  • Monday 22 July 2024 Training day
  • Monday 22 July 2024 Last day of Summer term

2024 - 2025

Autumn term
  • Monday 2 September 2024 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 2 September 2024 Training day
  • Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024 Autumn half term
  • Monday 4 November 2024 Training day
  • Friday 20 December 2024 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 6 January 2025 Spring term starts
  • Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025 Spring half term
  • Friday 4 April 2025 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Tuesday 22 April 2025 Summer term starts
  • Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025 Summer half term
  • Monday 2 June 2025 Training day
  • Monday 21 July 2025 Training day
  • Tuesday 22 July 2025 Training day
  • Tuesday 22 July 2025 Last day of Summer term