Headteacher and contact details
School type
  • Academy State-funded schools that are independent from the local authority. They are funded directly by the government, employ their own staff and are their own admission authority. Usually, they own or hold a long-term lease for the school land and buildings.
  • Trust / Multi Academy Trust Enhance Multi Academy Trust
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: 08:40 to 12:00 (Key Stage 1) 08:40 to 12:15 (Key Stage 2) Afternoon: 13:00 to 15:30 (Key Stage 1 & 2)

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Christ Church CE Academy - Primary School 

Map

Admission area map for Christ Church CE Academy - Primary School (487kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2021 - 2022

Autumn term
  • Monday 6 September 2021 Autumn term starts
  • Friday 22 October 2021 Training day
  • Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021 Autumn half term
  • Monday 29 November 2021 Training day
  • Friday 17 December 2021 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022 Spring term starts
  • Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022 Spring half term
  • Friday 8 April 2022 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 25 April 2022 Summer term starts
  • Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022 Summer half term
  • Monday 4 July 2022 Training day
  • Monday 25 July 2022 Training day
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 Training day
  • Tuesday 26 July 2022 Last day of Summer term

Next year

Autumn term
Spring term
Summer term