This is a list of High School open evenings which take place in Autumn 2022.

School Date and time Open evening
All Saints Catholic College Thursday 13th October 2022, 5pm-8pm All Saints Catholic College Open Evening
Batley Girls' High School Tuesday 27 September 2022, 5pm-8pm Batley Girls' High School Open Evening
Batley Grammar School Saturday 24th September 2022, 9am-12:30pm Batley Grammar School Open Evening
BBG Academy Thursday 22 September 2022, 5pm-7pm BBG Academy
Castle Hall Academy Thursday 29 September & Thursday 6th October 2022, 4pm-7pm Castle Hall Academy Open Evening
Colne Valley High School Thursday 13 October 2022, 6pm-9pm. Colne Valley High School Open Evening
Heckmondwike Grammar School Wednesday 22 June & Thursday 23 June 2022, 6:30pm-9pm Heckmondwike Grammar School Open Evening
Holmfirth High School Thursday 6th October 2022, 5:30pm-8:30pm Holmfirth High School Open Evening
Honley High School Thursday 29 September 2022, 6pm-8pm Honley High School Open Evening
King James' School Thursday 22 September 2022, 5:30pm-7:30pm King James' School Open Evening
Kirkburton Middle School Thursday 13 October 2022, 5pm-8pm Kirkburton Middle School Open Evening
Manor Croft Academy Thursday 22 September 2022, 5pm-8pm Manor Croft Academy Open Evening
Moor End Academy Thursday 29 September 2022, 4pm-7pm Moor End Academy Open Evening
Netherhall Learning Campus High School Tuesday 13 September & Thursday 22 September 2022, 9am-6pm Netherhall Learning Campus High School Open Evening
Newsome Academy Tuesday 20 September & Tuesday 4 October 2022, 5:30pm-7pm Newsome High School & Sports College Open Evening
North Huddersfield Trust School Thursday 22 September 2022, 5pm-7:30pm North Huddersfield Trust School Open Evening
Royds Hall, A SHARE Academy Tuesday 27 September 2022, 5pm-8pm Royds Hall Community School Open Evening
Salendine Nook High School Academy Thursday 29 September 2022, 5:30pm-7:30pm Salendine Nook Academy Trust Open Evening
Scissett Middle School Tuesday 18 October 2022, 5pm-7pm Scissett Middle School Open Evening
Shelley College, A SHARE Academy Thursday 6 October 2022, 5:30pm-7:30pm Shelley College Open Evening
Spen Valley High School Thursday 29 September 2022, 5:30pm-8pm Spen Valley High School Open Evening
St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy Wednesday 21 September 2022, 4pm-7pm St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy Open Evening
The Mirfield Free Grammar Thursday 6 October 2022, 6pm-9pm The Mirfield Free Grammar and Sixth Form Open Evening
Thornhill Community Academy, A SHARE Academy Thursday 29 September 2022, 5pm-8pm Thornhill Community Academy Trust Open Evening
Upper Batley High School Wednesday 28 September 2022, 5:30pm-7:30pm Upper Batley High School Open Evening
Westborough High School Thursday 22 September 2022, 4pm-7pm Westborough High School Open Evening
Whitcliffe Mount School Wednesday 5 October 2022, 6pm-8:30pm Whitcliffe Mount School Open Evening
Stay Connected
Sign up to email alerts about family life
Was this information helpful?