Beaumont Primary Academy

Headteacher and contact details
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: 9:00am to 12:00pm Afternoon 1:00pm to 3:30pm

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Beaumont Primary Academy (1050.4kb)

Map

Admission area map for Beaumont Primary Academy (549.8kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2017 - 2018

Autumn term
  • Monday 4 September 2017 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017 Autumn half term
  • Friday 22 December 2017 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 8 January 2018 Spring term starts
  • Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 Spring half term
  • Monday 26 February 2018 Training day
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 16 April 2018 Summer term starts
  • Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018 Summer half term
  • Monday 23 July 2018 Training day
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018 Training day
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018 Last day of Summer term

2018 - 2019

Autumn term
  • Monday 3 September 2018 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018 Autumn half term
  • Friday 21 December 2018 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 7 January 2019 Spring term starts
  • Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 Spring half term
  • Friday 12 April 2019 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 29 April 2019 Summer term starts
  • Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 Summer half term
  • Monday 22 July 2019 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now