NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Kirklees Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Mirfield Town Council -Battyeford Ward on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Mirfield Town Council - Battyeford Ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALI Imran	16 Park Road, Dewsbury, WF13 4LQ	The Conservative Party Candidate
BOLT Martyn	(address in Kirklees)	The Conservative Party Candidate
CONNELL Martyn Gregory	(address in Kirklees)	The Conservative Party Candidate
HAMILTON Mark	(address in Kirklees)	The Conservative Party Candidate
HARRISON Barbara Margaret	17 Bankfield Court, Mirfield, WF14 9BX	The Conservative Party Candidate