Headteacher and contact details
  • Head teacher
  • Address
  • Telephone -
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Afternoon

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for (394.4kb)

Map

Admission area map for (1231.1kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2016 - 2017

Autumn term
  • Monday 5 September 2016 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016 Autumn half term
  • Friday 16 December 2016 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Tuesday 3 January 2017 Spring term starts
  • Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017 Spring half term
  • Friday 7 April 2017 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 24 April 2017 Summer term starts
  • Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017 Summer half term
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017 Last day of Summer term

2017 - 2018

Autumn term
  • Monday 4 September 2017 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017 Autumn half term
  • Friday 22 December 2017 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 8 January 2018 Spring term starts
  • Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 Spring half term
  • Thursday 29 March 2018 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 16 April 2018 Summer term starts
  • Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018 Summer half term
  • Tuesday 24 July 2018 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now