Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School

Headteacher and contact details
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: Key Stage 1 - 09:00 to 12:00 Junior - 09:00 to 12:00 Afternoon Key Stage 1 - 13:00 to 15:15 Junior - 13:00 to 15:15

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School (602.5kb)

Map

Admission area map for Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Primary School (1028.5kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2018 - 2019

Autumn term
  • Monday 3 September 2018 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018 Autumn half term
  • Friday 21 December 2018 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 7 January 2019 Spring term starts
  • Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 Spring half term
  • Thursday 18 April 2019 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 Summer term starts
  • Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 7 June 2019 Summer half term
  • Friday 19 July 2019 Last day of Summer term

2019 - 2020

Autumn term
  • Monday 2 September 2019 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 2 September 2019 Training day
  • Friday 25 October 2019 Training day
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 Autumn half term
  • Friday 20 December 2019 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 6 January 2020 Spring term starts
  • Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 Spring half term
  • Friday 3 April 2020 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 20 April 2020 Summer term starts
  • Monday 20 April 2020 Training day
  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 Summer half term
  • Friday 5 June 2020 Training day
  • Monday 20 July 2020 Training day
  • Monday 20 July 2020 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now