Fieldhead Primary Academy - Primary School

Headteacher and contact details
Opening times
  • Daily Morning: 08:55 to 12:00 Nursery - 08:55 to 11:55 Afternoon 13:00 to 15:15 Nursery - 12:15 to 15:15

Admissions

Policy

Admission policy for Fieldhead Primary Academy - Primary School (91.1kb)

Map

Admission area map for Fieldhead Primary Academy - Primary School (750.3kb)

Term dates, training days and holidays

2018 - 2019

Autumn term
  • Monday 3 September 2018 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018 Autumn half term
  • Friday 21 December 2018 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 7 January 2019 Spring term starts
  • Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019 Spring half term
  • Friday 12 April 2019 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 29 April 2019 Summer term starts
  • Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019 Summer half term
  • Monday 22 July 2019 Training day
  • Monday 22 July 2019 Last day of Summer term

2019 - 2020

Autumn term
  • Monday 2 September 2019 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 Autumn half term
  • Friday 20 December 2019 Last day of Autumn term
Spring term
  • Monday 6 January 2020 Spring term starts
  • Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 Spring half term
  • Friday 3 April 2020 Last day of Spring term
Summer term
  • Monday 20 April 2020 Summer term starts
  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 Summer half term
  • Monday 20 July 2020 Last day of Summer term
Need help?
Talk to an advisor now